Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Senior Adult Day
Sun May 01 @08:00am -
Vineyard Workday
Thu May 05 @08:00am -
Mother's Day and Children's Home Offering
Sun May 08 @08:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue May 10 @07:00pm -
GA Camp
Fri May 13 @05:00pm -
Association Missions Emphasis
Mon May 16
Bi-Vocation Ministers' Meeting
Tue May 24 @06:30pm -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu May 26 @10:00am -
Memorial Day
Mon May 30 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day & Meeting
Thu Jun 02 @08:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Goodman Baptist Church

Contact

6561 County Road 625

Enterprise

Alabama

36330


(334) 347-7714

Church Events

New Home movie showing
Sun May 15 @10:00am -
Bethany VBS Enrollment
Sat May 21 @12:00pm - 03:00pm

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries