Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day
Mon May 30 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day & Meeting
Thu Jun 02 @08:00am -
SE AL Mission Trip
Sat Jun 18 @08:00am -
Father's Day & Baptist Men's Day
Sun Jun 19 @08:00am -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Jun 23 @10:00am -
Southeast AL Baptist Boys Camp
Mon Jun 27 @08:00am -
Southeast AL Lads Camp
Thu Jun 30 @08:00am -
Citizenship & Religious Liberty Sunday
Sun Jul 03 @08:00am -
Independence Day
Mon Jul 04 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 07 @08:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Goodman Baptist Church

Contact

6561 County Road 625

Enterprise

Alabama

36330


(334) 347-7714

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries