Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Southeast AL Baptist Boys Camp
Mon Jun 27 @08:00am -
Southeast AL Lads Camp
Thu Jun 30 @08:00am -
Citizenship & Religious Liberty Sunday
Sun Jul 03 @08:00am -
Independence Day
Mon Jul 04 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 07 @08:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jul 12 @07:00pm -
Children's Camp
Mon Jul 18 @09:00am -
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jul 26 @11:00am -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Jul 28 @10:00am -
Read The Alabama Baptist Sunday
Sun Jul 31 @08:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Goodman Baptist Church

Contact

6561 County Road 625

Enterprise

Alabama

36330


(334) 347-7714

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries