Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Bi-Vocation Minister's Meeting
Tue Feb 23 @06:30pm -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Feb 25 @10:00am -
RA Racer
Sat Feb 27 @09:30am -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Mar 03 @08:00am -
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Sun Mar 06 @02:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Mar 08 @07:00pm -
Senior Adult Singing
Tue Mar 15 @10:00am -
Heroes Banquet
Thu Mar 17 @06:30pm -
Bi-Vocation Minister's Meeting
Tue Mar 22 @06:30pm -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Mar 24 @10:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Goodman Baptist Church

Contact

6561 County Road 625

Enterprise

Alabama

36330


(334) 347-7714

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries