Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Vineyard Work Day - 8 a.m and Meeting at 3 p.m.
Thu Oct 06 @08:00am -
World Hunger Day Offering
Sun Oct 09
CCBA Annual Meeting
Wed Oct 19 @06:00pm - 08:00pm
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Oct 25 @11:00am -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu Oct 27 @10:00am -
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun Nov 06 @08:00am -
World Day of Prayer
Mon Nov 07 @06:30pm -
Pastor/Staff/Spouse Appreciation Banquet
Thu Nov 10 @06:30pm -
Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes
Mon Nov 14 @08:00am - 09:00am
Thanksgiving
Thu Nov 24 @08:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Goodman Baptist Church

Contact

6561 County Road 625

Enterprise

Alabama

36330


(334) 347-7714

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries