Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day
Mon May 29 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day 8:00 a.m. and Meeting 3:00 p.m.
Thu Jun 01 @08:00am - 03:00pm
SE AL Mission Trip
Sat Jun 17 @08:00am -
Father's Day & Baptist Men's Day
Sun Jun 18 @08:00am -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Jun 22 @10:00am -
Citizenship & Religious Liberty Sunday
Sun Jul 02 @08:00am -
Independence Day
Tue Jul 04 @08:00am -
SE. AL Adventure Camp
Thu Jul 06
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 06 @08:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jul 11 @07:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Goodman Baptist Church

Contact

6561 County Road 625

Enterprise

Alabama

36330


(334) 347-7714

Church Events

Newbia Baptist - Community Fest
Sat Jun 03 @01:00pm - 05:00pm
Mt. Gilead Fun Day
Sat Jun 17 @12:00pm - 05:00pm
Lee Street Daytime Bible Study
Fri Jun 23

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries