Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Ministers' Meeting
Thu Aug 22 @10:00am -
Prayer Walk
Sun Aug 25 @04:00pm -
Oneida Mission Trip
Sun Sep 01
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Sep 05 @08:00am -
Men's Ministry Training
Tue Sep 10 @07:00pm -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Sep 10 @07:00pm -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Sep 19 @07:00pm -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Oct 03 @03:00pm -
Annual Meeting - Enterprise Civic Center
Wed Oct 16 @06:00pm - 08:00pm
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Oct 22 @11:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search

Daily View

Tuesday, February 26 2019
  Preceeding Day Tuesday, February 26 2019 Following Day

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries