Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Ministers' Meeting
Thu May 23 @10:00am -
Memorial Day - Office Closed
Mon May 27
Widows' Ministry Meeting
Mon Jun 03 @06:30pm -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jun 06 @08:00am -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Jun 06 @03:00pm -
Singles Gathering
Sat Jun 08 @04:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Tue Jun 11 @07:00pm -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Jun 20 @07:00pm -
Mission Trip to Mobile, AL
Sun Jun 23
Independence Day - Office Closed
Thu Jul 04

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search

Daily View

Friday, March 15 2019
  Preceeding Day Friday, March 15 2019 Following Day

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries