Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Mother's Day and Children's Home Offering
Sun May 08 @08:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue May 10 @07:00pm -
GA Camp
Fri May 13 @05:00pm -
Association Missions Emphasis
Mon May 16
Bi-Vocation Ministers' Meeting
Tue May 24 @06:30pm -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu May 26 @10:00am -
Memorial Day
Mon May 30 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day & Meeting
Thu Jun 02 @08:00am -
SE AL Mission Trip
Sat Jun 18 @08:00am -
Father's Day & Baptist Men's Day
Sun Jun 19 @08:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Welcome to Coffee County Baptist Association

Welcome to Coffee County Baptist Association.
Our desire is to minister to you and your loved ones and to help strengthen your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.

 
We trust you will find our Web site informative and inspirational.
Please contact us with questions or comments and join us in person as we serve the Lord together.
 
Dr. John Granger
Director of Missions
 

Church Events

New Home movie showing
Sun May 15 @10:00am -
Bethany VBS Enrollment
Sat May 21 @12:00pm - 03:00pm

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries