Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jun 04 @08:00AM -
Vineyard Committee Meeting
Thu Jun 04 @03:00PM -
Single Adult Trip
Sat Jun 06 @08:00AM -
Southern Baptist Convention
Tue Jun 16 @08:00AM -
South West Alabama Mission Trip
Sat Jun 20
Father's Day
Sun Jun 21
Lad & Day or Mom Camp for boys 4-12 Grades
Mon Jun 22
Lad & Dad or Mom Camp for grades 1-6
Thu Jun 25
CCBA Ministers' Meeting
Thu Jun 25 @10:00AM - 12:00PM

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Welcome to Coffee County Baptist Association

Welcome to Coffee County Baptist Association.
Our desire is to minister to you and your loved ones and to help strengthen your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.


We trust you will find our Web site informative and inspirational.
Please contact us with questions or comments and join us in person as we serve the Lord together.

Dr. John Granger
Director of Missions
 

Church Events

First Baptist Enterprise Vacation Bible School
Sun May 31 @08:30AM - 12:00PM
First Baptist New Brockton VBS
Sun May 31 @05:30PM - 08:30PM
County Line VBS
Sun May 31 @06:00PM - 08:30PM
Victoria and Zion Chapel VBS
Sun May 31 @06:00PM - 08:30PM
Westside VBS
Mon Jun 01 @09:00AM - 11:30AM
Open Door Vacation Bible School
Sun Jun 07 @05:30PM - 08:00PM
Ino Vacation Bible School
Sun Jun 07 @06:00PM - 09:00PM

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries