Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Minister's Tax Conference
Tue Feb 21
VBS Clinic for State Workers
Wed Feb 22 @08:30am -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu Feb 23 @10:00am -
Evangelism Conference
Mon Feb 27
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Mar 02 @08:00am -
North American Mission Offering - Annie Armstrong
Sun Mar 05 @08:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Mar 07 @07:00pm -
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Sun Mar 12 @02:00am -
Heroes Banquet
Thu Mar 16 @06:30pm -
Disaster Relief Training
Fri Mar 17

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Welcome to Coffee County Baptist Association

Welcome to Coffee County Baptist Association.
Our desire is to minister to you and your loved ones and to help strengthen your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ.

 
We trust you will find our Web site informative and inspirational.
Please contact us with questions or comments and join us in person as we serve the Lord together.
 
Dr. John Granger
Director of Missions
 

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries